UPCOMING EVENTS

Nuvole_Cher-Concert_WEB_0119[1].jpg
 
 

JANUARY EVENTS

Friday, January 18 from 8:30pm - 1:30am | DJ Randy

Saturday, January 19 from 9:00pm - 1:00am | DJ Randy

Tuesday, January 22 | Panic! At The Disco at Spectrum Center

Saturday, January 26 from 8:30pm - 1:30am | DJ Randy

Tuesday, January 29 | Cher at Spectrum Center

FEBRUARY EVENTS

Friday, February 1 from 8:30pm - 1:30am | DJ Little Betty

Saturday, February 9 from 8:30pm - 1:30am | DJ Randy

Friday, February 15 from 8:30pm - 1:30am | DJ Little Betty

Saturday, February 16 from 8:30pm - 1:30am | DJ Randy

Saturday, February 23 from 8:30pm - 1:30am | DJ Randy